U18 ACYLU17 YouthU16 YouthU14 YouthU13 PumasU13 LionsU13 JaguarsU12 LionsU11 TigersU11 PumasU11 CougarsU10 TigersU09 LionsU08 TigersCove First TeamCove Reserves

Fixtures

KO for away games will be confirmed by the home team and advised by your coach

Saturday 11th February
Cove ReservesSheerwater FC AWAY3:00pmLEAGUE
Cove First TeamAFC Aldermaston HOMEMain Pitch3:00pmLEAGUE
U08 TigersWey Valley FC Warriors U08HOMEMUGA (1)9:30amLEAGUE
U09 LionsMilford Pumas Youth FC Eagles U09AWAYKO TBALEAGUE
U10 TigersHeadley Youth FC Warriers U10AWAYKO TBALEAGUE
U11 CougarsRushmoor Community FC Hawks U11AWAYKO TBALEAGUE
U11 PumasAlton Youth FC Fireballs U11HOMESt Bernadettes9:30amNEW - SELECT FIXTURE TYPE
U11 TigersHart Youth FC Phoenix U11AWAYKO TBALEAGUE
U12 LionsAlton Youth FC Grizzlies U12AWAYKO TBALEAGUE
U13 JaguarsCamberley Town FC Rebels U13AWAYKO TBALEAGUE
U13 LionsCurley Park Rangers FC Eagles U13HOMEOak Farm 11v119:30amLEAGUE
U14 YouthPetersfield Town Juniors Titans U14HOMEOak Farm 11v1111:00amLEAGUE
U17 YouthCamberley Town Youth FC Reds U17AWAYKO TBACUP
Thursday 16th February
U18 ACYLHartley Wintney FC U18HOMEMain Pitch7:45pmLEAGUE
Saturday 18th February
Cove First TeamEversley & California FC HOMEMain Pitch3:00pmLEAGUE
U10 TigersFleet Spurs Youth FC Tornadoes U10AWAYKO TBALEAGUE
U13 LionsManor Colts YFC Green U13AWAYKO TBALEAGUE
U14 YouthFleet Town Colts Youth FC Wanderers U14HOMEOak Farm 11v11KO TBALEAGUE
Sunday 19th February
U13 PumasYateley United Youth FC Bears U13HOMEMain Pitch10:00amLEAGUE
U16 YouthHorsley Allstars FC U16 Allstars U16HOMEKO TBALEAGUE
Tuesday 21st February
Cove First TeamHillingdon Borough AWAY7:45pmLEAGUE
Thursday 23rd February
U18 ACYLAlton FC U18AWAYMain Pitch7:45amLEAGUE
Saturday 25th February
Cove First TeamSpartans Youth HOMEMain Pitch3:00pmLEAGUE
U08 TigersBourne Blades FC Badgers U08AWAYKO TBALEAGUE
U10 TigersFarnham Town Youth FC Jaguars U10HOMEMUGA (full)KO TBALEAGUE
U13 LionsCurley Park Rangers FC Tigers U13HOMEOak Farm 11v11KO TBALEAGUE
Tuesday 28th February
Cove First TeamRayners Lane BedfontAWAY7:45pmLEAGUE
Thursday 2nd March
U18 ACYLAsh United FC U18HOMEMain Pitch7:45pmLEAGUE
Saturday 4th March
Cove ReservesYateley United FC Development HOMEMain Pitch3:00pmLEAGUE
Cove First TeamRising Ballers AWAY3:00pmLEAGUE
U12 LionsRushmoor Community FC Revolution U12AWAYKO TBALEAGUE
U13 LionsChineham Tigers FC Amber U13HOMEOak Farm 11v11KO TBALEAGUE
Sunday 5th March
U16 YouthAbbey Rangers U16HOMEKO TBALEAGUE
Thursday 9th March
U18 ACYLBadshot Lea FC U18AWAY7:45amLEAGUE
Saturday 11th March
Cove ReservesMerstham FC Development HOMEMain Pitch3:00pmLEAGUE
Cove First TeamBritish Airways FC AWAY3:00pmLEAGUE
U13 LionsMytchett Athletic FC Falcons U13HOMEOak Farm 11v11KO TBALEAGUE
Sunday 12th March
U16 YouthFarncombe Youth FC Fire U16AWAYKO TBALEAGUE
Thursday 16th March
U18 ACYLFleet Spurs FC U18HOMEMain Pitch7:45pmLEAGUE
Saturday 18th March
Cove First TeamFC Deportivo Galicia HOMEMain Pitch3:00pmLEAGUE
Thursday 23rd March
U18 ACYLAldershot Town FC U18HOMEMain Pitch7:45pmLEAGUE
Saturday 25th March
Cove ReservesCobham Reserves HOME3:00pmLEAGUE
Cove First TeamBedfont FC AWAY3:00pmLEAGUE
Thursday 30th March
U18 ACYLBadshot Lea Youth And Colts FC U18HOMEMain Pitch7:45pmLEAGUE
Saturday 1st April
Cove First TeamBrookhouse HOMEMain Pitch3:00pmLEAGUE
Saturday 8th April
Cove ReservesFarnham Town FC DevelopmentHOMEMain Pitch3:00pmLEAGUE
Cove First TeamSandhurst Town FC AWAY3:00pmLEAGUE
Monday 10th April
Cove First TeamBerks County HOMEMain Pitch11:30amLEAGUE
Wednesday 12th April
U18 ACYLAsh United FC U18AWAYMain Pitch7:45pmLEAGUE
Saturday 15th April
Cove ReservesWestfield FC HOMEMain Pitch3:00pmLEAGUE
Cove First TeamWoodley United AWAYMain Pitch3:00pmLEAGUE
Wednesday 19th April
U18 ACYLAldershot Town FC U18AWAY7:45pmLEAGUE
Saturday 22nd April
Cove ReservesEversley & California FC AWAYKO TBALEAGUE
Cove First TeamBritish Airways FC HOMEMain Pitch3:00pmLEAGUE


CFC News



Support your Club!


Play the game - support the club!
Advertise your business here
Hire our Clubhouse!


Clubhouse Opening Times
All Welcome
Monday 18:00-23:00
Tuesday 18:00-23:00 Match Days
Thursday 18:00-23:00
Friday 18:00-23:00 Event Nights
Saturday 08:00-19:00
Sunday 09:00-14:00