Cove Football & Social Club

The Home of Cove FC Seniors & Cove Youth FC

Cove FC Fixtures

AWAY

LEAGUE

Sat 25th Jan 3:00pm

Epsom and Ewell FC
v
Cove FC XI First Team

AWAY

LEAGUE

Sat 1st Feb 3:00pm

Westside FC
v
Cove FC XI First Team

HOME

LEAGUE

Sat 8th Feb 3:00pm

Cove FC XI First Team
v
Godalming Town FC

HOME

LEAGUE

Sat 15th Feb 3:00pm

Cove FC XI First Team
v
British Airways FC

AWAY

LEAGUE

Sat 22nd Feb 3:00pm

Bagshot FC
v
Cove FC XI First Team

AWAY

LEAGUE

Sat 29th Feb 3:00pm

Eversley & California FC
v
Cove FC XI First Team

HOME

LEAGUE

Sat 7th Mar 3:00pm

Cove FC XI First Team
v
FC Deportivo Galicia

AWAY

LEAGUE

Sat 21st Mar 3:00pm

Fleet Spurs FC
v
Cove FC XI First Team

Cove Youth FC Fixtures

HOME

LEAGUE

Sat 25th Jan 11:30am

Cove Youth FC U15 Rangers
v
Badshot Lea Youth And Colts FC Bulldogs U15

AWAY

LEAGUE

Sat 25th Jan KO TBA

Hook United Youth FC Whites U13
v
Cove Youth FC U13 Leopards

HOME

LEAGUE

Sat 25th Jan 10:00am

Cove Youth FC U13 Tigers
v
Junior Shots FC Reds U13

LEAGUE

Sun 26th Jan 10:30am

Esher FC Wizard Whites U15
v
Cove Youth FC U15 Youth

HOME

LEAGUE

Thu 30th Jan KO TBA

Cove Youth FC U18 ACYL
v
Hartley Wintney Junior FC U18

AWAY

CANCELLED

Sat 1st Feb KO TBA

Liphook United Youth FC Huskies U14
v
Cove Youth FC U14 Tigers

HOME

LEAGUE

Thu 6th Feb KO TBA

Cove Youth FC U18 ACYL
v
Alton Youth FC U18

HOME

CANCELLED

Sat 8th Feb KO TBA

Cove Youth FC U14 Tigers
v
Curley Park Rangers FC Vulcans U14

CFC News



Support your Club!

XMAS RAFFLE WINNERS!!!
Play for Cove Youth FC
Mini Strikers - 4-7 year olds
Hire our clubhouse!


Clubhouse Opening Times
All Welcome
Monday 18:00-23:00
Tuesday 18:00-23:00 Match Days
Thursday 18:00-23:00
Friday 18:00-23:00 Event Nights
Saturday 08:00-19:00
Sunday 09:00-14:00