Cove Football & Social Club

The Home of Cove FC Seniors & Cove Youth FC

Cove FC Fixtures

AWAY

LEAGUE

Sat 24th Aug 3:00pm

Ash United FC
v
Cove FC XI First Team

HOME

LEAGUE

Mon 26th Aug 11:30am

Cove FC XI First Team
v
Farnham Town FC

AWAY

LEAGUE

Tue 3rd Sep 7:45pm

Sandhurst Town FC
v
Cove FC XI First Team

HOME

LEAGUE

Sat 21st Sep 3:00pm

Cove FC XI First Team
v
Dorking Wanderers FC

AWAY

LEAGUE

Sat 28th Sep 3:00pm

Tooting Bec FC
v
Cove FC XI First Team

HOME

LEAGUE

Sat 5th Oct 3:00pm

Cove FC XI First Team
v
Epsom and Ewell FC

AWAY

LEAGUE

Sat 12th Oct 3:00pm

FC Deportivo Galicia
v
Cove FC XI First Team

HOME

LEAGUE

Sat 19th Oct 3:00pm

Cove FC XI First Team
v
Eversley & California FC

HOME

LEAGUE

Sat 26th Oct 3:00pm

Cove FC XI First Team
v
Westside FC

AWAY

LEAGUE

Sat 2nd Nov 3:00pm

Bedfont & Feltham
v
Cove FC XI First Team

HOME

LEAGUE

Sat 9th Nov 3:00pm

Cove FC XI First Team
v
Bagshot FC

AWAY

LEAGUE

Sat 16th Nov 3:00pm

Dorking Wanderers FC
v
Cove FC XI First Team

AWAY

LEAGUE

Sat 23rd Nov 3:00pm

Jersey Bulls fc
v
Cove FC XI First Team

HOME

LEAGUE

Sat 30th Nov 3:00pm

Cove FC XI First Team
v
Tooting Bec FC

AWAY

LEAGUE

Sat 7th Dec 3:00pm

Godalming Town FC
v
Cove FC XI First Team

HOME

LEAGUE

Sat 14th Dec 3:00pm

Cove FC XI First Team
v
Fleet Spurs FC

AWAY

LEAGUE

Sat 21st Dec 3:00pm

Kensington and Ealing Borough FC
v
Cove FC XI First Team

HOME

LEAGUE

Sat 28th Dec 3:00pm

Cove FC XI First Team
v
Sandhurst Town FC

HOME

LEAGUE

Sat 4th Jan 3:00pm

Cove FC XI First Team
v
Jersey Bulls fc

AWAY

LEAGUE

Sat 11th Jan 3:00pm

Walton and Hersham FC
v
Cove FC XI First Team

Cove Youth FC Fixtures

HOME

FRIENDLY

Sun 1st Sep 10:00am

Cove Youth FC U15 Youth
v
Bracknell Town FC Colts U15

AWAY

LEAGUE

Mon 2nd Sep KO TBA

Farnham Town FC U18
v
Cove Youth FC U18 ACYL

AWAY

LEAGUE

Sat 7th Sep KO TBA

Badshot Lea Youth And Colts FC Bulldogs U15
v
Cove Youth FC U15 Rangers

AWAY

LEAGUE

Sat 7th Sep KO TBA

Camberley Town Youth FC Rascals U15
v
Cove Youth FC U15 United

HOME

LEAGUE

Sat 7th Sep KO TBA

Cove Youth FC U14 Tigers
v
Farnham Town Youth FC Knights U14

AWAY

LEAGUE

Sat 7th Sep KO TBA

Headley Youth FC Hornets U13
v
Cove Youth FC U13 Tigers

AWAY

LEAGUE

Sat 7th Sep KO TBA

Petersfield Town FC Juniors Barracudas U13
v
Cove Youth FC U13 Leopards

HOME

LEAGUE

Thu 12th Sep KO TBA

Cove Youth FC U18 ACYL
v
Fleet Spurs FC U18

HOME

LEAGUE

Sat 14th Sep KO TBA

Cove Youth FC U15 Rangers
v
Bourne Blades FC Foxes U15

HOME

LEAGUE

Sat 14th Sep KO TBA

Cove Youth FC U15 United
v
Camberley Boys FC Maroons U15

AWAY

LEAGUE

Sat 14th Sep KO TBA

Tadley Calleva Youth FC Titans U14
v
Cove Youth FC U14 Tigers

AWAY

LEAGUE

Mon 16th Sep KO TBA

Fleet Town FC U18
v
Cove Youth FC U18 ACYL

HOME

LEAGUE

Sat 21st Sep KO TBA

Cove Youth FC U14 Tigers
v
Badshot Lea Youth And Colts FC Titans U14

HOME

LEAGUE

Sat 21st Sep KO TBA

Cove Youth FC U13 Tigers
v
Curley Park Rangers FC Kestrels U13

AWAY

LEAGUE

Sat 21st Sep KO TBA

Milford Pumas Youth FC Atletico U15
v
Cove Youth FC U15 Rangers

HOME

LEAGUE

Thu 26th Sep KO TBA

Cove Youth FC U18 ACYL
v
Guildford City FC U18

HOME

LEAGUE

Sat 28th Sep KO TBA

Cove Youth FC U15 Rangers
v
Alton Youth FC Bulldogs U15

AWAY

LEAGUE

Sat 28th Sep KO TBA

Bourne Blades FC Foxes U14
v
Cove Youth FC U14 Tigers

HOME

LEAGUE

Sat 28th Sep KO TBA

Cove Youth FC U15 United
v
Farnham Town FC Jaguars U15

HOME

LEAGUE

Sat 28th Sep KO TBA

Cove Youth FC U13 Tigers
v
Manor Colts YFC Youth U13

CFC News



Support your Club!

Bingo! Friday 6th September 7pm
U10 Tigers are Recruiting!
U13 Trials
New Signing
U11 Panthers Trials
Cove FC Avoids Relegation!
U13 Leopards are recruiting
Mini Strikers - 4-7 year olds
Become a Member
Hire our clubhouse!


Clubhouse Opening Times
All Welcome
Monday 19:00-23:00
Tuesday 18:00-23:00
Thursday 18:00-23:00
Saturday 08:30-19:00