Cove Football & Social Club

The Home of Cove FC Seniors & Cove Youth FC

Cove FC Fixtures

AWAY

LEAGUE

Tue 18th Feb 7:45pm

Kensington and Ealing Borough FC
v
Cove FC XI First Team

AWAY

LEAGUE

Sat 22nd Feb 3:00pm

Bagshot FC
v
Cove FC XI First Team

AWAY

LEAGUE

Sat 29th Feb 3:00pm

Eversley & California FC
v
Cove FC XI First Team

HOME

LEAGUE

Tue 3rd Mar 7:45pm

Cove FC XI First Team
v
Walton and Hersham FC

HOME

LEAGUE

Sat 7th Mar 3:00pm

Cove FC XI First Team
v
FC Deportivo Galicia

AWAY

LEAGUE

Sat 21st Mar 3:00pm

Fleet Spurs FC
v
Cove FC XI First Team

HOME

LEAGUE

Sat 28th Mar 3:00pm

Cove FC XI First Team
v
Chessington & Hook United

AWAY

LEAGUE

Sat 4th Apr 3:00pm

AFC Hayes
v
Cove FC XI First Team

Cove Youth FC Fixtures

HOME

LEAGUE

Thu 20th Feb KO TBA

Cove Youth FC U18 ACYL
v
Ash United FC U18

AWAY

LEAGUE

Wed 4th Mar 7:45pm

Hartley Wintney FC U18
v
Cove Youth FC U18 ACYL

AWAY

LEAGUE

Thu 12th Mar 7:45pm

Fleet Spurs Youth FC U18
v
Cove Youth FC U18 ACYL

HOME

LEAGUE

Thu 16th Apr 7:45pm

Cove Youth FC U18 ACYL
v
Camberley Town Youth FC U18

CFC News



Support your Club!

Tournament
Step 5-6 allocation of divisions 2020-21
U15 SEMI FINAL
Advertise your business here
Play for Cove Youth FC
Mini Strikers - 4-7 year olds
Hire our clubhouse!


Clubhouse Opening Times
All Welcome
Monday 18:00-23:00
Tuesday 18:00-23:00 Match Days
Thursday 18:00-23:00
Friday 18:00-23:00 Event Nights
Saturday 08:00-19:00
Sunday 09:00-14:00