Cove Football & Social Club

The Home of Cove FC Seniors & Cove Youth FC

Confirmed Fixtures

Saturday 18th August
U08 PanthersBadshot Lea Youth And Colts Rockets U8HOMEMUGA (1)10:00amFRIENDLY
XI First TeamChessington & Hook UnitedHOMEMain Pitch3:00pmLEAGUE
Tuesday 21st August
XI First TeamPetersfield TownHOMEMain Pitch7:45pmCUP
Saturday 25th August
XI First TeamBritish AirwaysAWAYMain Pitch3:00pmLEAGUE
Monday 27th August
XI First TeamSandhurst TownHOMEMain Pitch11:30amLEAGUE
Saturday 1st September
U15 YouthGuildford City Youth U15HOMEOak Farm10:00amFRIENDLY
XI First TeamFleet SpursHOMEMain Pitch3:00pmLEAGUE
Wednesday 5th September
U17-U18 UnitedHook United Youth FC Youth YouthHOMEMain PitchKO TBAFRIENDLY
Saturday 8th September
XI First TeamEpsom & EwellAWAYMain Pitch3:00pmLEAGUE
Wednesday 12th September
XI First TeamFC Deportivo GaliciaAWAYMain Pitch7:45pmLEAGUE
Saturday 22nd September
XI First TeamSheerwaterHOMEMain Pitch3:00pmLEAGUE
Tuesday 25th September
XI First TeamBritish AirwaysHOMEMain Pitch7:45pmLEAGUE
Saturday 29th September
XI First TeamFrimley GreenAWAYMain Pitch3:00pmLEAGUE

KO for away games will be confirmed by the home team and advised by your coach