Seniors   ☰
Youth   ☰
My CFC   ☰
Cove F C | Farnborough | Cove Football & Social Club

Our Youth Teams

U06 Mini Strikers


Coach: Mike Anscomb
07545562270
Mike13a@hotmail.com


Training: Sunday 10:00


Team Info: Football Fun for girls and boys aged 5-7. £3.50 pay as you go. No need to register, just turn up wearing shin pads and bring a bottle of water.

U07 Panthers


Coach: Mike Anscomb
07545562270
Mike13a@hotmail.com


Training: Sunday 11:00


League: NEHYL


Division: U7 Trippier Winter

Waiting for Fa.com.....

U07 Tigers


Coach:




Admin: Steve Hull
07800608933
steve.hull@rtiforensics.com


Training: Sunday 11:00


Team Info:

U08 Jaguars


Coach: Ollie Howells
07961 968008
Oliver@tkmechanicalservices.com


Training: Tuesday 17:00


League: NEHYL


Division: U8 Deli Winter

Waiting for Fa.com.....

U09 Caracals


Coach: Julian Strauss
07792213366
jt_strauss@hotmail.com


Training: Tuesday 18:00


League: NEHYL


Division: U9 Arthurian

Waiting for Fa.com.....

U09 Cougars


Coach:




Training: Tuesday 17:00


Team Info:

U09 Leopards


Coach: Callum campbell
07951508780
callumcampbell@live.co.uk


Training: Tuesday 17:00


League: NEHYL


Division: U9 Trojan

Waiting for Fa.com.....

U09 Tigers


Coach: Roberto Riglione
07408863477
riglione76@hotmail.co.uk


Assistant Coach: Anthony McDermott
07470 384559
antony.mcdermott1@hotmail.co.uk


Training: Tuesday 18:00


League: NEHYL


Division: U9 Hellenic

Waiting for Fa.com.....

U10 Jaguars


Coach: Manuel Ferreira
07493776704
manuelferreira24@hotmail.com


Training:


League: NEHYL


Division: U10 Spartan

U10 Pumas


Coach: Dan Bryant
07957466297
danbryant_@hotmail.com


Assistant Coach: Gary Mead
07920562073
gary.mead@nitc.support


Training: Thursday 18:00


League: NEHYL


Division: U10 Isthmian

Waiting for Fa.com.....

U11 Leopards


Coach: Steve Hull
07800608933
steve.hull@rtiforensics.com


Admin: Carla Nwese

carlac21@hotmail.co.uk


Training: Wednesday 17:00


League: NEHYL


Division: U11 Spartan


Team Info: We have spaces for new Yr6 players

Waiting for Fa.com.....

Waiting for Fa.com.....

waiting for Fa.com.....

U11 Lions


Coach: Scott Cunningham
07961711001
Scottcunningham68@outlook.com


Assistant Coach: Alan Murray
07931364309
al-murray@hotmail.co.uk


Training: Thursday 19:00


League: NEHYL


Division: U11 Olympian

Waiting for Fa.com.....

Waiting for Fa.com.....

waiting for Fa.com.....

U11 Tigers


Coach: Paul Gamblin
07927520996
paul.gamblin@hotmail.co.uk


Assistant Coach: Gavin Vaughan
07554115645
vaughan-gavin@aramark.co.uk


Training: Thursday 18:00


League: NEHYL


Division: U11 Delphian

Waiting for Fa.com.....

Waiting for Fa.com.....

waiting for Fa.com.....

U12 Lions


Coach: Mark Donnan
07872 172 182
markd@mbilimited.co.uk


Training: Friday 18:00


League: NEHYL


Division: U12 Division 2


Team Info: We are looking for players to join our squad to play in the Saturday morning NEHYL league. We are looking for midfielders and defenders

Waiting for Fa.com.....

Waiting for Fa.com.....

waiting for Fa.com.....

U12 Tigers


Coach: Mark Howells
07919 288779
mark@hmgaerospace.com


Training: Thursday 19:00


League: NEHYL


Division: U12 Division 1

Waiting for Fa.com.....

Waiting for Fa.com.....

waiting for Fa.com.....

U13 Leopards


Coach: Paul Fergusson
07826853657
paulfergusson@icloud.com


Admin: Tracy Yates
07468538412
tracy@creatingfuturesrushmoor.org


Training: Thursday 17:00


League: NEHYL


Division: U13 Division 4

Waiting for Fa.com.....

U13 Lions


Coach: Dave Bullamore
07802328656
davebullamore@hotmail.com


Training: Wednesday 18:00


League: NEHYL


Division: U13 Division 3

Waiting for Fa.com.....

U13 Panthers


Coach: Tony Dunn
07702 018758
tony@covepanthers.co.uk


Training: Tuesday 19:00


League: NEHYL


Division: U13 Division 2

Waiting for Fa.com.....

U13 Tigers


Coach: Tony Rush
07963592080
tonyrush@ntlworld.com


Assistant Coach: Neil Roberts
07796798569
awaiting@email.address


Admin:




Training: Wednesday 18:00


League: Surrey Youth League


Team Info: We are looking for 2 players to join our squad to play in the Sunday morning West Surrey boys league in the top premier elite league. We are looking for a left sided midfield player and a attacking forward player.

U14 Youth


Coach: Kevin Allison
07727155392
kevinalli@msn.com


Admin: Cliff Eaton
07930735527
cleaton33@gmail.com


Training: Wednesday 19:00


League: NEHYL


Division: U14 Division 1

Waiting for Fa.com.....

Waiting for Fa.com.....

waiting for Fa.com.....

U15 Youth


Coach: Paul Griffin
07932954360
helengriffin@gmx.co.uk


Training: Tuesday 19:00


League: NEHYL


Division: U15 Division 2


Team Info: We are looking for two players to join our Squad

Waiting for Fa.com.....

Waiting for Fa.com.....

waiting for Fa.com.....

U16 United


Coach: John Tunnicliffe
07927385510
john.tunnicliffe1965@hotmail.com


Assistant Coach: Stuart wilson
07934317611
Kristoferseymour@hotmail.com


Training: Wednesday 17:00


League: TBA


Division: U16 Premier

U16 Youth


Coach: Barry Smith
07467949368
barryssmith@hotmail.com


Training: Tuesday 19:00


League: NEHYL


Division: U16 Division 1

Waiting for Fa.com.....

Waiting for Fa.com.....

waiting for Fa.com.....

U17 Youth


Coach: Kevin Allison
07727155392
kevinalli@msn.com


Training: Wednesday 19:00


League: Surrey Primary Premiere Elite

Waiting for Fa.com.....

Waiting for Fa.com.....

waiting for Fa.com.....

U18 Youth


Coach: Kevin Allison
07727155392
kevinalli@msn.com


Training:


League: Allied Counties

Waiting for Fa.com.....

Waiting for Fa.com.....

waiting for Fa.com.....