Cove Football & Social Club

The Home of Cove FC Seniors & Cove Youth FC
NEXT FRIENDLY FIXTURE

Sat 7th Jul 3:00pm

Cove FC First XI v Winchester City

News


World Cup
Watch the World Cup Here!
Spaces for Season 2018-2019
Some of our teams have spaces for next season, contact the team coach for details.
First Team Manager Announcement


Clubhouse Opening Times
All Welcome
Thursday 21st June
6 - 11PM
Sunday 24th June
World Cup England v Panama
1 - 6PM
Thursday 28th June
World Cup England v Belgium
7 - 11PM
Saturday 30th June
12 - 7PM
Thursday 5th July
6 - 11PM
Saturday 7th July
12 - 7PM
Thursday 12th July
6 - 11PM
Thursday 19th July
6 - 11PM
Saturday 21st July
12 - 7PM
Thursday 26th July
6 - 11PM
Saturday 28th July
12 - 7PM
Thursday 2nd August
6 - 11PM
Saturday 4th August
12 - 7PM
Thursday 9th August
6 - 11PM
Saturday 11th August
12 - 7PM
Thursday 16th August
6 - 11PM
Saturday 18th August
12 - 7PM
Thursday 23rd August
6 - 11PM
Saturday 25th August
12 - 7PM
Thursday 30th August
6 - 11PM